Hours & Location

Main Office:

Bethel (Drive Thru & ATM)
2 Stony Hill Road
Bethel, CT 06801


Phone: 203-791-9399 Audio Banking: 855-266-4313

Lobby Hours:

Mon-Wed 8:30 am – 3:00 pm
Thu 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Fri 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Drive Thru:

Mon-Wed 8:30 am – 3:00 pm
Thu 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Fri 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

To Schedule an Office Visit or Member Appointment:

For Surcharge Free ATM Locations: Click here

24 Hour Touch Tone Teller

You can access account balances, transfer funds, make a loan payment, request a check, see if a check cleared, and much more!! Just call 800-426-5057 and choose option 2 anytime day or night. All you need is your account number and your PIN. If you do not know what your PIN is please call us during our office hours and we will be glad to help you.

Holiday Schedule

2023 Holidays
The Credit Union is open on the days and times listed above except for the following holidays:

New Years Day Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Monday, January 16
Presidents Day Monday, February 20
Good Friday Friday, April 7
Memorial Day Saturday, May 27 & Monday, May 29
Juneteenth Day Monday, June 19th
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Saturday, September 2
Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24
Christmas Holiday Monday, December 25 & Tuesday, December 26
News Year’s Day Saturday, December 30 Monday, January 1, 2024

Note: Open all Saturdays during year unless identified above.

Holiday Club

Save throughout the year, so when the Holidays Season arrives you already have the funds you need on hand. Call to set one up today!

Visa Balance Transfer Special

Transfer another high interest rate balance for as low as 0.99% for 12 months with no balance transfer fee. Ask Credit Union for full details.

Free Kasasa Cash Back Checking

Now it’s possible to get cash back on your debit card purchases, plus refunds on your ATM withdrawal fees!*

Loans

*APR as low as, ask for details. All rates are dependent on your credit rating.