Hours & Location

Main Office:

Bethel (Drive Thru & ATM)
2 Stony Hill Road
Bethel, CT 06801

Phone: 203-791-9399
Audio Banking: 855-266-4313

Lobby Hours:

Mon-Wed 8:30 am – 3:00 pm
Thu 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Fri 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sat 9:00 – 12:00 pm

Drive Thru:

Mon-Wed 8:30 am – 3:00 pm
Thu 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Fri 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sat 9:00 – 12:00 pm

To Schedule an Office Visit or Member Appointment:

For Surcharge Free ATM Locations: Click here

24 Hour Touch Tone Teller

You can access account balances, transfer funds, make a loan payment, request a check, see if a check cleared, and much more!! Just call 800-426-5057 and choose option 2 anytime day or night. All you need is your account number and your PIN. If you do not know what your PIN is please call us during our office hours and we will be glad to help you.

Holiday Schedule

2021 Holidays
The Credit Union is open on the days and times listed above except for the following holidays:

New Years Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Monday, January 18
Presidents Day Monday, February 15
Good Friday Friday, April 2
SPECIAL CLOSING – System Updates Friday, April 30 – Close at 2pm
Saturday, May 1
Memorial Day Saturday, May 29
Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Saturday, September 4
Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25
Friday, November 26
Christmas Holiday Friday, December 24
Saturday, December 25
News Year’s Day Friday, December 31 – Close at 1pm
Saturday, January 1, 2022

Note: Open all Saturdays during year unless identified above.

2021 U.S. Daylight savings

Start- March 14, 2021 Clocks forward

End- November 7, 2021 Clocks back

Save To Win!

When you open a Save to Win account, you’re not only saving money for yourself; but you’re also saving for a chance to win even more money!

Read More

Fraud Prevention Tips

Every year, fraudsters coax billions of dollars away from American consumers, but here’s some helpful tips for our members to help minimize your risk.

Learn More

Free Kasasa Checking

Now it’s possible to earn rewards, a really high rate on your balance, plus refunds on your ATM withdrawal fees, nationwide!* Learn how to qualify.

Find Out More

Loans

HELOC:
2.50% APR*
Personal:
6.99% APR*
Auto:
2.59% APR*
Credit Card:
7.99% APR*

*APR as low as, ask for details. All rates are dependent on your credit rating.

View All Loan Rates
Apply Now