Hours & Location

Main Office:

Bethel (Drive Thru & ATM)
2 Stony Hill Road
Bethel, CT 06801

Phone: 203-791-9399 Audio Banking: 855-266-4313

Lobby Hours:

Mon-Wed 8:30 am – 3:00 pm
Thu 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Fri 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sat 9:00 – 12:00 pm

Drive Thru:

Mon-Wed 8:30 am – 3:00 pm
Thu 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Fri 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sat 9:00 – 12:00 pm

To Schedule an Office Visit or Member Appointment:

For Surcharge Free ATM Locations: Click here

24 Hour Touch Tone Teller

You can access account balances, transfer funds, make a loan payment, request a check, see if a check cleared, and much more!! Just call 800-426-5057 and choose option 2 anytime day or night. All you need is your account number and your PIN. If you do not know what your PIN is please call us during our office hours and we will be glad to help you.

Holiday Schedule

2022 Holidays
The Credit Union is open on the days and times listed above except for the following holidays:

New Years Day Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King Monday, January 17
Presidents Day Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Memorial Day Saturday, May 28 & Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Day Monday, June 20th
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Saturday, September 3
Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25
Christmas Holiday Saturday, December 24 & Monday, December 26
News Year’s Day Saturday, December 31 Monday, January 2, 2023

Note: Open all Saturdays during year unless identified above.

2022 U.S. Daylight savings

Start- March 13, 2022 Clocks forward

End- November 6, 2022 Clocks back

Carry A Card That Pays You!

Every time you use your WCTFCU Debit or Credit card to earn reward points that add up to some great rewards!

Find Out More

HELOC

Have the equity you’ve built up in your home work for you! Borrow against your home’s equity while using your home as collateral.

Learn More

Save To Win!

When you open a Save to Win account, you’re not only saving money for yourself; but you’re also saving for a chance to win even more money!

Read More

Loans

HELOC:
4.00% APR*
Personal:
4.99% APR*
Auto:
2.49% APR*
Credit Card:
7.99% APR*

*APR as low as, ask for details. All rates are dependent on your credit rating.

View All Loan Rates
Apply Now