Hours & Location



Main Office:

Bethel (Drive Thru)
2 Stony Hill Road
Bethel, CT 06801
Phone: 800-426-5057
Local: 203-791-9399

Lobby Hours:

Monday-Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Drive Thru:

Monday-Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

For ATM locations: Click here



24 Hour Touch Tone Teller

You can access account balances, transfer funds, make a loan payment, request a check, see if a check cleared, and much more!! Just call 800-426-5057 and choose option 2 anytime day or night. All you need is your account number and your PIN. If you do not know what your PIN is please call us during our office hours and we will be glad to help you.



Holiday Schedule



2014 Holidays

The Credit Union is open on the days and times listed above except for the following holidays:
Note: Open all Saturdays during the year unless identified below.

New Years Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Monday, January 20
Presidents Day Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 18
Memorial Day Saturday, May 24
Monday, May 26
Independance Day Friday, July 4
Saturday, July 5
Labor Day Saturday, August 30
Monday, September 1
Columbus Day Monday, October 13
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 27
Friday, November 28
Christmas Eve Wednesday, December 24 - Close at 2 pm
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25
Friday, December 26
News Year's Eve Wednesday, December 31 - Close at 2 pm



2014 U.S. Daylight Savings:
Start- March 9, 2013 Clocks forward
End- November 2, 2013 Clocks back




Quick Links
Mobile Banking App
Forms
Apply for a Loan Now
Internet Banking/Bill Pay
Report Lost/Stolen Card
ATM Locations
Rates
Type APR*
Personal Loan7.49%
10 Year Fixed Home Equity3.99%
New Auto up to 60 months2.49%
Type APY**
Financial Freedom Account0.35%
14 month Certificate0.652%
48 month certificate1.005%
* APR may vary month to month based on the Prime Rate. All rates disclosed are dependent on your credit rating. Other rates and terms may apply, please contact the credit union for details.
** APY as high as amount shown. APY=Annual Percentage Yield. Rates subject to change.