Hours & Location



Main Office:

Bethel (Drive Thru)
2 Stony Hill Road
Bethel, CT 06801
Phone: 800-426-5057
Local: 203-791-9399

Lobby Hours:

Monday-Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Drive Thru:

Monday-Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

For ATM locations: Click here



24 Hour Touch Tone Teller

You can access account balances, transfer funds, make a loan payment, request a check, see if a check cleared, and much more!! Just call 800-426-5057 and choose option 2 anytime day or night. All you need is your account number and your PIN. If you do not know what your PIN is please call us during our office hours and we will be glad to help you.



Holiday Schedule



2015 Holidays

The Credit Union is open on the days and times listed above except for the following holidays:
Note: Open all Saturdays during the year unless identified below.

New Years Day Thursday, January 1
Martin Luther King Monday, January 19
Presidents Day Monday, February 16
Good Friday Friday, April 3
Memorial Day Saturday, May 23
Monday, May 25
Independance Day Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Saturday, September 5
Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24 - Close at 2 pm
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
Saturday, December 26
News Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 - Close at 2 pm
2016 - New Year's Day Friday, January 1



2015 U.S. Daylight Savings:
Start- March 8, 2015 Clocks forward
End- November 1, 2015 Clocks back




Quick Links
Forms
Apply for a Loan Now
Mobile Banking App
Internet Banking/Bill Pay
Report Lost/Stolen Card
ATM Locations
Rates
Type APR*
Anything Goes Loan5.99%
10 Year Fixed Home Equity3.99%
New Auto up to 60 months2.49%
Type APY**
Save to Win! 0.35%
36 month Certificate0.753%
48 month certificate1.005%
* APR may vary month to month based on the Prime Rate. All rates disclosed are dependent on your credit rating. Other rates and terms may apply, please contact the credit union for details.
** APY as high as amount shown. APY=Annual Percentage Yield. Rates subject to change.